U-Roy Version Galore Riddim Shower

1996 - LP - Ariwa, #ARILP 129A/B
1996 - CD - Ariwa, #ARICD 129
  1. Shaking Up The City
  2. Taken From Africa
  3. Long Time In Bondage
  4. Loving Gone Forever
  5. Keep On Running
  6. Babylon Kingdom
  7. I'm Not In The Mood
  8. Reggae Hip Hop
  9. She's a Rastawoman
  10. Chant of Psalms
  11. Jah Jah Love
  12. Moses Dub
Produced and mixed by Mad Professor.
Recorded and mixed at Ariwa, Are We Mad? Studios.
Engineers: Mad Professor, Derick Litchmore, Joe Ariwa, Brian Fox.
Dubs of most songs were released on Babylon Kingdom Must Fall In Dub.