U-Roy Version Galore Riddim Shower
U-Roy And Friends

1983 - LP - Vista Sounds, #VSLP 4057
  1. Jump For Joy
  2. Shaky Shaky Festival [aka Heavy Duty Festival]
  3. Whip Them [ aka Whip Them No Skip Them] (Sir Lee)
  4. Can't Be Moved [aka I and I Stand Firm]
  5. Stop The War
  6. Whole Lot a Talk [aka Buck Bryan] (I Roy)
  7. Gorgon Wise
  8. Wake The Nation
  9. Mr. Spence (Sir Lee)
  10. Everlasting Praise (Ily-P)