U-Roy Version Galore Riddim Shower

1978 - LP - Sonic Sounds, #SSR 003
1978 - LP - Live & Love, #LAP 08A/B
  1. Joyful Locks
  2. Rock For I [aka Rock With I]
  3. (I) Shall Not Be Moved [aka I And I Stand Firm]
  4. Too Much War
  5. Gorgon Wise
  6. Don't Worry [aka Wake The Nation]
  7. Dub From The Roots
  8. Mine Field
  9. African Roots
  10. Double Cross
  11. East of Arrow(s)
Aka African Roots.
Produced and arranged by Bunny Lee.
Mixed at King Tubby's.
Tracks 7-11 (b-side) are dub versions, not related to U Roy.