U-Roy Version Galore Riddim Shower
NU Roy & U-Roy

1976 - LP - Carib Gems, #CGLP 107A/B
  1. The Originator
  2. Ride On (NU Roy)
  3. Jump For Joy
  4. Conference At The Temple (NU Roy)
  5. Feel Jah Jah Spirit [aka Feel Jah Spirit]
  6. A Catch You Red-Handed (NU Roy)
  7. King Tubby's On The Scene [aka King Tubby's Skank]
  8. Parasite Gal (NU Roy)
  9. Heavy Duty [aka Shaky Shaky Festival]
  10. Don't Be No Folly (NU Roy)
  11. Coming On Strong [aka Wet Vision]
As a side note: All Delroy Wilson covers on this album were done by U Brown (NU Roy).