Version Galore


1974 - LP - Attack, #ATLP 1006
1981 - LP - Trojan, #RASTA 1509
  1. Honey Come Back
  2. Treasure Isle Skank
  3. Rule The Nation
  4. Drive Her Home
  5. Tom Drunk
  6. Words Of Wisdom
  7. The Merry Go Round
  8. Wake The Town
  9. What Is Catty? [aka Big Boy And Teacher]
  10. Everybody Bawling
  11. Ain't That Loving You
  12. Behold
Produced by Duke Reid
Recorded at Treasure Isle Recording Studio
Engineered by Errol Brown.

Honey Come Back is not listed. Some issues however, have the song listed on the label.

Rereleased in 1979 as With Words Of Wisdom