Version Galore


2003 - CD - Mediacom, #MED 0103
  1. Sweet Reggae Music (feat. Anthony B)
  2. Step Into My Room (feat. Lukie D)
  3. Greedy Little Deggie (feat. Tony Tuff)
  4. Treasure Your Love (feat. George Nooks)
  5. Crush On You (feat. With Jiji, Gina Murell)
  6. It's Only Jah (feat. Tony Curtis)
  7. Believers In Jah (feat. Thriller U)
  8. Herbfield (feat. Bushman)
  9. Babylon Will Be Begging (feat. Brent Dowe)
  10. Now That You Have Changed (feat. Jiji)
  11. Never Leave You (feat. Marie Marie)
  12. Reggae Nation
  13. I Blow Through Here (feat. Gina Murell)
  14. Run For Cover (feat. Anthony B)
Produced by Calvin "Bubbles" Cameron, Derrick Stewart, U-Roy
Recorded At Selekshan Recording Studio, Steven Stanley Recording, Leggo Studios
Engineer: Dwight Dias, H.G. Bravo, Paul Daley, Tray Stanley
Mixed At Leggo Studios
Mixed By H.G. Bravo, Perry Hendricks

Drums, Percussion: Derrick Stewart
Bass: Daniel "Axeman" Thompson, Howard Bedasse
Keyboards: Lloyd Denton
Guitar: Bo-Pee Bowen, Earl "Chinna" Smith, Steve Golding
Saxophone: Calvin "Bubbles" Cameron, Dean Fraser
Harmony Vocals: Bobo Desert, Brent Dowe, George Nooks, Gina Murelle, JiJi, Little Twitch, Lukie D, Marie Marie, Thriller U, Tony Curtis, Tony Tuff